h1

Got that fire inside? I do.

December 28, 2010

It’s been so long.

But that doesn’t mean I haven’t been writing. Just not here.

So, since I want to, I’m ready to again, I’m going to make it fun.

Want a quick update? I’ve finished my MBA, left one job, taken another, moved, done a few triathlons, gotten pull-ups (after 33 years of trying!) and so much more. So, exciting things all around. I continue to dream of all things outside (especially Patagonia and Alaska) and am one step closer to making it all happen.

One of the most exciting things I’ve got going on is here at Chicks Climbing. Here I get to work with some of THE strongest women on the planet – mentally and physically. It’s truly inspiring and exciting every day for me. And because of that I have a fire inside me that really wants to make it great – bigger, better, more. I want it to reach more women and inspire them. How can I do that? I’ve got some ideas!

Leave a Reply

